As a part of education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A controversial perspective is burning a debate about whether students should spend their time studying in another country to gain a firm grasp of the country's unique language and culture. I would consider myself a proponent of this viewpoint. Living in a different country is an excellent choice for practically all students around the world. Because if a child is forced to live in a different place, they will be able to swiftly adjust in order to keep up with the country's trends and will be able to learn bilingually in this area. For example, Vietnamese students with sufficient financial resources will prefer to study abroad in order to obtain an international degree and a broad variety of valuable cultural and academic language skills. Many firms attract them with their excellent talents, so it appears that they are well-prepared for their future professional path. And as a result, studying and working in another country not only delivers a wealth of information, but it also allows you to broaden your horizons. While its benefits are generally recognized, its negative still exists. Living in an unfamiliar environment with a lot of new nations and languages can have a lot of negative effects on people's mental health. For example, there are a lot of people who have to study abroad and are depressed because they have to be under pressure for a long period without the love of their families. As a result, it is a major matter that can have a significant impact on their academic performance. As a result, people must be more mindful about the negative consequences of residing in another country. In conclusion, studying abroad for a period of time does not seem to be an efficient way to learn different cultures and languages due to the cost constraints. Educational institutions, as well as the internet, are good places to master those skills and ability.