Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The economic circumstance is supposed by many governments is merely their responsibility, whilst some individuals argue that it is not only economic topics that should be considered by governments and also there are other progress has to be done. This essay will discuss both sides and give my own perspective. To begin with, the main purpose of the government is to regulate the monetary policy. This means, that the value of each product has to be measured by authorities. Renting an apartment, for instance, would be so expensive if there is no authority in order to stop the exorbitant value of houses. As a result of government's importance could be seen from this is integral to introducing the economic policy. On the other hand, there should be other roles of the government such as introducing more hospitals and schools for their citizens. In other words, some essential facilities are one of the governments' parts that have to be done. Furthermore, security also plays a crucial role that should be responded to by the local or general authorities. Therefore, facilities such as hospitals and schools as well as security are other goals of the governance. To sum up, although the main purpose of the government is handling the economical situations, some official facilities should be constructed by them and also protecting the citizens from such a bad thing are other components of the authorities. In my opinion, many crucial lists have to be fixed by law including healthcare issues, education and securing people.