Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this. What is solution can you suggest?

There is no doubt that the ambition of making money as well as becoming more successful tends to make a person's life more stressful. Therefore, there are many reasons why life is more stressful and I will explain some valuable suggestions to tackle these issues. In this contemporary era, the influence of western life encourages people to be indulged in the richest society. This is because participating in rich societies and improving their lifestyles can enhance their status. In other words, today's generation wants to buy the latest things such as the latest car, a mobile phone, and branded clothes, so, these things force them to earn more money to achieve their goals. That's why that kind of pressure not only makes their life full of anxiety, but they also forget to enjoy the real happiness of life. Besides this, spending too many hours in the workplace,they do not have time to spend with their family as well as do any physical activity which helps them to make their minds fresh and stressless. Hence, people face many stress-related issues like depression, and anxiety and these problems create some dangerous diseases such as heart attacks. However,  with some efforts, people can get some relief from their health issues.  To explain it, keeping the desires of wealthy lives is not the biggest problem, but inducing greed regarding anything puts people's lives in trouble. Thus, people should manage their balanced circle. As they will spend some quality time with their family, these things can create some happy moments in their time. Also, they should do some physical activities to maintain their health. As a result,  because of these efforts, they can get    relief from these stress-related diseases.  In conclusion,  owing to modern culture, because of hectic schedules, people's lives have become more stressful. However, people need to maintain a life between work and happiness.