Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The scale for a peaceful life is not highly dependent on money. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view because there are several other factors like better health and self-satisfaction for a human being to be happy. On one hand, if an individual has lots of wealth will help them to live with high standards and will not be having any issues where the answer for the problem is money.They can buy luxury things like high-quality automobiles, fashion brands to suit different occasions and great priced houses too.For,example people working in the information technology field get a highly paid salary and they will be able to buy anything they want. As the coin has two sides, possession of lots of money won't make the people happy. A healthy life is necessary for every human being to enjoy their life to the fullest. Wealthy people always lack good sleep which increases stressful situations in their daily activities and health problems. For,instance even a person with good wealth is unable to enjoy a good time with their family may affect their positive relationship with close ones. Recently seen that many highly wealth acquired people often had problems with their marriage relationships.For this Bill Gates, is a solid example who divorced his long time relationship with his wife. This all shows how hard the situation affected wealthy ones.And also studies show that this community are obsessed with the high level of sugar content in their body and might have a high chance of heart attacks. In conclusion, I agree that having a high amount of papers will bring good security to the life with lots of pleasure.But also a healthy body and peaceful family relationships are the key factors that improve the quality of life.