Travelling is such a wonderful experience, but sometimes things can go wrong or unexpected events can happen. Describe a moment in your life in which you had difficult experience while you were travelling. How did you manage the situation? And, what did you learn from it?

When I was 18, I planned to travel for 2 weeks to Barcelona alone. That was the first travelling in my life and I was so excited about European life. However, there were quite many things to prepare for travelling. For example, I bought an airline ticket and reserved a hotel in front of the plaza, also I studied Spanish so hard to converse with my new Spanish friends whom I will meet. 3 months after, I arrived in Barcelona. The hotel room was really comfortable and grateful and the staff was so kind.  A few days later, I took a subway to go to the Picasso museum. I entered the subway but I was going on the stand because there was no place to I can seat. After 5 minutes, someone who behind me yelled to him "I saw you steal her wallet". I am surprised and I could take back my wallet from him thanks to her. Because there were so many precious things in my wallet. I want to he is punished, but he could not due to he ran out of that station. Immediately the woman and I took out on the subway, we told everything to a police officer. Moreover, she told me that I have to be careful when travelling alone in Spain. Likewise, take the back front when you are in crowded situations. Until now, I have been contacting with her. We used to talk about that experience when we call. Because it was an unmemorable experience in my life, in spite of the experience that made me difficult at that time, it made me be a good man. In summary, there were so many experiences during travelling, I learnt many things from it that I have to take care of my belongings and always pay attention when walking on a street. Finally, also I am taught how to deal with the crime situations.