Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries traveled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A discussion on travel benefits parameter has always been the permeative and immanent among intellectuals, However numerous individuals believe there are undesirable effects accompanied the touristic visit to different nations. I do not flow in alignment with this ideology and the reason for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. As per some people's viewpoint, also, the old adage goes, there are seven benefits for travel. For example, travel makes people happier, increases creativity, exposes you to new things from others, exposes others to you, moreover makes human discharge and reconnect,etc.... Travel has a good positive impact on the economy and also will increase the foreign currency moreover will refresh the economical status by increase the trades in market, restaurants as well the hotels business. In stark paradox to that, others believe negatively since tourism sometimes will bring noise and traffic in some cities, such as Venessa and Greece.other thinks also that bad tourist can dispense not only drugs but also the bad attitude, For example, east Asia. Others damage the properties and the historical places. No one can deny that modernization and the onset of the digital era have assuredly metamorphosed the way we used to live almost a decade or so to go by making flight booking and hotel booking more affordable and easy. To summarize, Travelling abroad is a good challenge and can bring benefits as well as harm. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted the positive impact is greater than the negative impact and because of that, I encourage the young buds to travel and to learn the experience from it.