Some people think that the government should offer financial support and care to elderly, while others think that people should save money for their future life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Issues related to government support for elderly people are frequently discussed these days. Although some believe that old citizens should save money for their future lives, others criticize this and argue that the government should offer financial support and care to them. The two sides of this argument will be thoroughly discussed and analyzed in the essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, there are some demerits associated with offering money to senior persons. First and foremost is the lack of financial management in some groups. To explain, aged individuals should prepare themself for their payments after retirement. For instance, hospital and doctor fees are a large number of expenses from all bills. Thus, If old people can take care of themself without support from the government, we can manage taxes to develop other pain points in the country which are transportation, health care, education, and others. On the other hand, there are several merits of this funding. The principal merit is youngsters and offspring can save their money from their parent's monthly expenses. In other words, they can purchase anything that they want so the country's economy will grow significantly. Moreover, their parents can look after themself so they have more time to focus on their work or businesses. To summarise, the two points of view of the argument concerning financial support to old people. I am of the opinion that the government should appropriately offer this money to them because it indirectly helps their economy.