Some people claim that not enough waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their wastes.

Nowadays, modern societies put a premium on recycling useless materials. following this, there are a number of individuals who believe that recycling is less than it should be. They think there is just one method to improve recycling, which is the duty of the government to make legalised demands. I believe that authorities can enhance the situation by setting obligatory and encouraging rules, which will be investigated in this essay. Firstly, politicians are enabled to improve the reusing of waste by creating obligations. Indeed, there would be various penalties if people do not prepare their garbages for recycling. For instance, in Germany, if the wet and dry wastes are not separated, the offender will be penalised €3,000. By such controlling methods, the government can optimise the status of recycling. On the other hand, there are several encouraging regulations, which can be utilised to improve recycling. For example, Australia's government set some motivating rules for dwellers. In fact, there are some special places around the cities, where people can separate the wasted glasses and Plastics. As a reward, they receive some coupons to buy free pieces of bread or discounts on specific materials. Thus, this admiring law can contribute to more reusing of the waste. In conclusion, it can be said that laws are the best tools to augment waste recycling. This can be carried out by setting punishments or rewards for recycling the useless goods.It is predicted that people around the world will understand the value of recycling more than before due to the aforementioned regulations.