Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world particularly in their contribution to global warming why is global warming a problem what can be done to reduce the changes of global warming

Developed countries are blamed as the main radix behind the majority of detrimental effects that have taken place in the environment, such as global warming. Therefore,not only are some of the associated dire consequences uttered here but some remedial ideas are also mentioned to tackle the issue. One of the most effective side effects has to do with the extinction of various species.To illustrate,various habitats would be collapsed if the plants that live there lose their capability of surviving, hence ultimately,divergent animals will vanish from the globe while they cannot find either food or a safe area to rest. Furthermore,owing to the erratic climate,it is infeasible to forecast the weather condition, thus,numerous hazardous incidents may pop up,whereas people are not ready to encounter,like rigid storms that are fatal,but fortunately have been predictable until now. On the other hand,divergent steps can be taken to address the problem. Firstly,restricting the emission of greenhouse gasses is crucial,which is possible by consuming renewable energies,namely:solar panels or even wind power are some eco-friendly resources to be exploited. Moreover,planting new trees, to compensate for the forests that used to be eradicated,should be imposed by both authorities and similarly ordinary folks.As a vivid case, the green cover of the earth plays the role of the lungs of the universe,which refine the air by using its detrimental substances in exchange for producing oxygen. To conclude,to diminish the speed of global warming,the factors that rely on that should be ironed out.so,encouraging humans to either use public transportation systems or electronic cars can be efficient in order to reduce the emitted gasses as the main contribution.