Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that holistic freedom of decision on ritual matters, such as diet outfits, and hobbies, creates a selfish generation that follows their wishes regardless. In contrast, some say that it's not only detrimental but also essential to make your own decisions from an early age. This essay will delve into different aspects of this matter and illustrate why it's beneficial for kids to choose independence. A group of people claim that restricting children from making decisions can boost their sense of consideration and empathy in the future. For instance, as most of them are exposed to unrealistic luxury lifestyle images through media and social media, if parents provide them with anything they choose to wear, regardless of age or affordability, they will incorrectly believe that the reality of society's life is like this. It's probable that they will make careless decisions to achieve their desires once they reach adulthood and live independently from their family. In contrast, some people hold the belief that having the freedom and authority to make decisions as a child will help them make wiser decisions in the future. In addition, obtaining an appropriate education that addresses their mindset about the principles of a valuable life can help prevent potential drawbacks. To illustrate that, if they learn doing homework and cleaning their room is before hobbies, along with the fact that they should choose a hobby in objective to learn something not only to spend their leisure time subsequently they will be able to be free in making decisions in the frame of right principles. In summary, a group of people advocates for restricting children's authority when it comes to personal matters to prevent them from developing selfish and stubborn personalities, On the contrary, others affirm that it's necessary for them to decide freely under the guidance of correct teachings, which brings a sense of responsibility in their future decisions, and I support the latter Which holds better perspective.