Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think it has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no scepticism that corporate openly organize sports events to promote their products in public. Certain individuals think it has a negative effect on play. I disagree with this statement and I will discuss it in upcoming paragraphs. Corporate has been beneficial for play in anyways. The primary advantage is that "children know about traditional games. To illustrate, in recent times, most teenagers spend their free time to plays video games Big companies help them to know about conventional games. For,instance in the previous year in Canada NMT tyre company organizes a big kabaddi cup to influence the new generation. Thus, the new generation connects with old games Furthermore, another benefit is that multiple corporations give an opportunity to new talent. To elaborate, nowadays people have a lot of talent but they did not find any better way to kick start their carrier. So, multiple corporations give a chance to show their talents. For example, IPL is very famous in the world. It is known as an Indian premier league. In this,league lots of large companies give a chance to new cricketers. As a result of this, many freshers find a better way to start their carrier. However, It is also has a negative impact on sports because some agencies sell drug-related products. Such as pan masala and alcoholic drinks affect badly on human life. These agencies spend a huge amount of money on advertisements for influenced to buy them. As a result of this some human beings buys this product after that they have a habit to consume it on regular basis. After,that they have a serious health disease. To conclude, corporate has been beneficial for sports in anyways. With the help of big companies children know about their conventional games and also freshers take an opportunity to show their talent.