Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

One of the widespread problems nowadays is bullying in schools this essay will discuss the reason and solution for this problem. Firstly the reason why bullying is a big issue in school is due to some student thinking that he is better than other students and start to dominate others, another reason that this person is subjected to violence when he was a child. For instance, the child gets hit by his father or by others then tries to copy them by bullying others, also some people have weak personalities and try to hide it by bullying others and some kids fear telling their parents that some other children bullying them the bullying continues. Moreover, there are several solutions to this problem one solution is for the school to hire a psychological counsellor to help the undergraduate and discuss with them their feelings and make some class about the bullying and encouraged the children to tell their parents or teacher if anyone one bullying them, also the teacher could talk about the bullying and the negative effects of bullying on student, such as Some scholar commits suicide and other admission will have a psychological issue in the future, the parent rsponabilty to monitor their child and check his body and have good relationships with their son to tell them if anyone has bullied him In Conclusion, the reason for bullying is a lot. For example, some students think themself is better than others and students have weak personality. Furthermore, some solutions are School hired psychological counsellors to help the student