Even more people are interested in wearing fashionable clothes nowadays. Do you think it is a positive or a negative trend?

In modern life, the youth acknowledges famous brands across countries and prefers wearing the latest new pairs to attend to special occasions. Otherwise, the range of producing sportswear is complex progress in an industry that required consciously act. In this thesis, I will demonstrate the advanced individual impressions of fashionable wear influencing the global phenomenon. Firstly, fashion design is a leading industry based on human-consumption desirable through economic development. Therefore, consequence customers have followed current trends from media oversights such as Nike Air Force was significant shoes to dress-up with most grabbing up in 2011. Additionally, the fashion trend is always changing. The first impression is a remarkable relationship in spite to preserves various benefits on mutual respect levels between close-knit members or professionalism. On the other hand, they choose to buy more wardrobes that might retain serious disadvantages for a global climate. One of the most significant causes of fashionable trends is rapidly cheap attire. Fast fashion has been domaint in both brick-in-wall stores and e-commerce. This recent phenomenon relieves serious issues approaching affordable sportswear with luxurious attractions. Besides, the realistic costs of child labour inside many developing countries and animals are massive abusive is becoming increasingly challenging. Additionally, they might don't understand that their multiple t-shirts, jeans and leather jackets contain a greater amount of polygon materials which aren't recyclable and burden outside the ocean and landfills. To summarize, the majority of fashionable wears have been bought every day, either lower prices and excellent quality to fit with top shirts. Nevertheless, they must be genuinely considered commonplace environment causes outstanding pollution and human rights. Which revealing new clothes will cost them more than itself prices on the tag.