Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

In recent times many people want to marry after getting a job in place and having their own house before marriage, I completely agree with this argument also I will explain a few reasons why I believe that people marry and have children in their later life. To begin with, people avoid getting married when they are younger because they have less maturity and experience in their life., Also they fail to handle the family situation properly, In addition to that having an early,marriage life will lead to financial struggle and some sort of family problems. In my,family my brother married a girl during his college and failed to succeed in both academic and in personal life. As a result, they faced issues during pregnancy and both ended up in divorce. Moreover, In this society many public has thought about having married after achieving certain goals in their life, In my personal experience both gender should complete their professional degrees to lead a good activity because education will play a vital role after the merger, they can teach their kids at home without sending their children to other coaching centres. According to the University of Delhi in recent,, times there is an increase in divorce cases of around 80 per cent in India. Therefore, more awareness is required about paternity in an educated society. To summarise, I reiterate that the public should avoid early mergers to avoid problems in their relationship. I strongly agree that a wedding after some achievements will be peaceful also in future they will be happier.