The cost of flying has decreased significantly over the last decade.this has made overseas travel much more accessible.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

In some previous eras, people are travelling too much in foreign countries because the rate of travelling cost is declining day by day. This happens due to numerous reasons and has various merits and demerits which will be discussed in the below paragraphs. To begin with,the major benefit of this development is, first and foremost, the expenses of flight are less expensive so that,all kinds of categories can effort their rates.All classes of people can fly to other countries compared to the previous period.Now people flying in overseas for many reasons it including for study, business and as a tourist.but it is possible because it is not costly. In addition, another maritdof this Trend. It is more profitable for businessmen to improve their business in foreign countries now they make a transaction very easily and they do not get any burden of cost and losses in the business.They improve their business with new foreign techniques and knowledge On the other hand, there are several drawbacks to the situation.When it is easy to travel to another country it prevents bad impacts on airline budget. They cannot cover the burden of expenses reason for this happening is the low cost of travelling. The incomes are significantly decreased and expenses are gradually increased they do not make a balance in income and expenses. Additionally, it prevents very bad impact on country culture people move to another country and they stay in a foreign country so, they forget their own country value and culture follow foreign culture result of this their native country value disappears. In conclusion, day by day travelling in another country is gradually increase because of airlines cost has reduced.It is beneficial to all classes and businessmen, however, it has a loss to our culture and airline economy.