A family has a great influence on children's development, but the outside of home plays a bigger role in it. Do you agree or disagree?

Families play a crucial role in their children growing process, but on the other hand, various external factors have a huge impact on children’s behaviour and characters. So, it seems that the outside environment is a key element in this process. Firstly, kids spend a large amount of their time at school, especially if their parents are busy they may stay for aftercare times. Totally, if we consider 8 hours outside of home, and couple of hours doing homework, there will not be adequate time for being influenced by parents. For instance, my sister previously realized her daughter imitates her teacher’s speaking pattern at home. When they ask her something she responds like her. As a result, we cannot deny how much children can copy their tutor’s behaviour and speeches rather than their parents, while they gather occasionally. Furthermore, nowadays, adults should work hard to meet their family’s needs. In this case, they will not find free time to communicate with their children. Rather, they prefer to enrol their kids into different institutions and classes like, sports, music, or art. Hence, we cannot expect parents to become involved in kids’ growing procedure more than the outside world. To explain more, my cousin’s son has a close relationship with his teacher at kindergarten, and when we ask him why you love her so much? the answer is: she plays with me. According to this, it is obvious that his teacher will be able to lead and teach more to him, not his mother and father. In conclusion, we cannot deny that parents have limited impacts on children’s development, while they spend most of their time at work, or doing chores at home.