In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sooner or later, the human population would outgrow the available capacity on earth and hence we all would need to travel to other worlds on the lookout for new dwelling places. Some people opine that investigating the feasibility of livelihood in the neighbouring world is crucial or else it might cause detrimental effects on humans. In my opinion, I agree with this viewpoint and shall elaborate in the below essay. First and foremost, with the help of research, scientists can gauge the possibility of survival in other territories, since it's a new world out there and none of us has ever been there to live. Subsequently, unlike earth, these spheres are surrounded by harmful gasses and acquiring knowledge about them is vital to proceed with any decision. To cite an example, mercury is surrounded by hot hydrogen which is extremely poisonous to living beings. Furthermore, due to inquiry, the ideal conditions for humans to nurture can be detected since there are plenty of other planets and we need to be mindful of our preferences while shortlisting amongst them. On top of that, analysis not only includes the theoretical aspect but also the practical side. Hence, to check if the selected planet is the true fit we need to send some astronauts and environmentalists to study the space, calculate and send back the real images. This will allow assurity with regard to the presence of water bodies and a perfect environment for life to flourish. Moreover, studying the gravitational element can aid in the appropriate decision making in terms of building spaces on the land of planets. However, many biologists are of strong opposing thought that more money needs to be involved in preserving the earth and in upgrading the climatic conditions. Not only should we consider activities like resource recycling but also need to splurge money on spreading awareness for its betterment. Although scientists do follow all possible norms and rules, continuous research is needed on the lookout for better planets for the right life proficiency. To recapitulate, putting the required resources to learn and understand the outer bodies in the new zone is the right approach. This can be achieved with intense study of various elements like territory cycle, gasses and harmful land surfaces.