Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is obviously true that happiness can be extremely significant in the life of each person. there are some reasons why the definition of gladness is difficult, and some factors which are vital to gaining happiness. To begin with, various personalities and ideas and measurable happiness as well can be the underlying reasons for the difficulty of defining happiness. Firstly, when there are different personalities and beliefs, the rate of satisfaction cannot be precise among people. In fact, individuals who have a higher rate of welfare are happy with luxury cars, while other people who live in poor areas can be happy with fulfilling their primary needs, so the environment and the rate of amount satisfaction cause the problem of describing jubilation. secondly, happiness is not measurable since it is not concrete, and also it is not touchable. This is why everyone has different definitions of happiness and they can happy in various ways. In order to achieve happiness, there are distinct approaches which can be taken by different people. Firstly, when some employers tend to make their employees satisfied,they ought to consider their personalities. For example,a large number of workers can be happy with the promotion in their jobs, others can be satisfied through a well-paid job because they are able to increase the standard of their living. In addition, many individuals can be pleasant with going travel since they are keen on experiencing unknown places and discovering new things about other people and cultures. Hence, these individuals can be glad in their life, so having different personalities leads to people being happy in various ways. To sum it up, the difficulty of defining happiness is caused by distinct personalities and ideas, and people live in different environments, as the result in individuals Who have different ideas can be happy with diverse approaches, as some of them can be happy with improving their conditions in their careers, although some of them satisfy with gaining high salaries, also some pople who are willing to go to travel can be pleasant with going around the world.