Pollution is becoming a major environment problem what are causes and solutions to solve this

problem? The environment suffers because of a great figure of catastrophes brought by human beings all around the world. In this essay, I will discuss the problems caused by this trend and possible solutions for them. Firstly, I will explore the effects of pollution created by deforestation and a huge number of cars and secondly, I will share how to improve this situation. To begin with, the numeric of people has dramatically increased in the last fifty years and almost everybody needs a car. Moreover, the amount of vehicles which can be bought is not restricted by the government nowadays. Consequently, this keeps rising day by day causing air pollution, which is harmful to nature. One possible solution for this could be if the authority will limit to have more than one automobile per family. As a result of this, there will be less harmful gas emissions to the ozone layer. Another horrible reason for pollution is that our population requires the enormous value of resources. The first and maybe the most significant kind of thing that we need is wood, which makes people do deforestation. Therefore, when trees are cut down, it will lead many living things to death rare animals and inhabitants, who live in forests. The one way to avoid circumstances brought by this is to take care of green areas on our planet and plant as many trees as possible. Then, the oxygen will not become dirty and human health will be improved. From my point of view, after, this we will live much better in harmony with the world. In conclusion, we can see that today the young generation has faced the reasons to keep the Earth clean if we want our children to have a fulfilling life without illness.