Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

authority is an essential skill to learn. It is often believed by many people that academic institutions ought to be engaged their students in management activities. If questioned, I, completely concur with this notion. My position is justified further with reasons and examples. To commence, the foremost argument to justify my view is it helps students to secure a better job positions. To elaborate on this, taking part in the management of various tasks on the school campus will make pupils understand the significance of time and resources. They can impart how to prioritize tasks according to time period. If students find exposure from the schooling about management then they can master the skills which will help them to find suitable employment. For an instance, in DPS school, all the students are participating to manage the facilities during school annual functions and occasions which can lead to flourishing their managing capabilities. Therefore, it is crucial to learn for the students as it plays an important role in employment evaluation. Moreover, it improves the overall development of pupils. This means, by means of helping in management in schools they can socialize with many facilities; build relationships with them. It is true that, sometimes they need to take the responsibility for the successful completion of the event.They can enhance their communication and leadership skills to engage with the management aspect of high schools. For example, most of the students who are in managerial positions in recent days reveal in their interviews that they had imparted these skills since their school time which make them capable to become a leader. In conclusion, my arguments- holistic growth of learners and securing a better job position are only learned by engaging in school management activities.