Some people are of the view that only university education can ensure success, whereas many others oppose this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The general public believes that the only way to succeed in our modern life is to get an education degree, whilst others oppose this point of view. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my own opinion on the matter. Firstly, I will explore how it can be beneficial nowadays. Secondly, I will share the alternative for it. Undoubtedly, there is a great number of positives that an individual can get while studying in an educational establishment. Moreover, universities give us important skills which we are not able to acquire anywhere else. For example, it is almost impossible for a person to become a doctor or a teacher without at least a bachelor's degree when only medical institutions let people become professionals in these fields. On top of that, graduates are confident in their knowledge in their professional life, for example, when they are trying to be employed in big companies. On the other hand, many courses have been created to help us make a career studying online without leaving home. Furthermore, many human beings become successful entrepreneurs, when they finish them. For insurance, somebody doesn't need to study for four years to be an accountant or a translator. As a result, those who choose this method spent about one year to start working and earning their first money. One can not deny, that it is a fascinating opportunity. In conclusion, we can see there are many reasons to get a university degree for those who develop in narrowly focused specialities, but if you want to realize yourself in simple spheres there are alternatives for institutions of higher education.