Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development

In modern life, many people think that bloggers, tubers and other well-known personalities throughout social media and TV are earning a lot of money even more than politicians because many young adults are interested in having fun and the advertising of many celebrities works by many communications websites.I believe that it is a positive development. one of the main reasons for the huge quantities of financial returns to famous people, is that many youngsters like to know the news and watch shows about actors,singers and other artists who are displaying their work on websites and companies such as Disney and Netflix. I believe that they deserve to have these returns because people need to enjoy and know what is happening around them. For example,many actors and bloggers earn a huge amount of money because they share their previous life and post it on apps such as Instagram and Facebook. Another essential cause is that they are showing their film products and songs on YouTube, Facebook and other apps making really good advertisements for their work neither by showing emotions or feelings Zsuch as music nor by giving the follower the merits of these goods. For instance, A lot of Singers connect sad or happy emotions to the listeners and make and that will make good ads for them and moreover increase their brand's popularity. To conclude, Many well-known people who are preserving fun, knowledge and valuable messages and feelings deserve to have higher salaries than humans who are working in governments.