When new towns are planned, it is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres for people to spend their free time in. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The fact that is really crucial is that when the governments want to construct the infrastructure of cities, they will build green fields and sports centres rather than shopping malls for urbanisation's leisure time. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that these centres prived an opportunity for the population to become healthy and have a positive effect on the environment. On the one hand, when communities have free access to the woodlands and sports facilities, then people from all walks of life can spend their free time on them. In fact, these places prevent sedentary lifestyles because they encourage populations to exercise and have healthy lifestyles. Furthermore, they have a time that is far from the stressful systems and noise pollution for relaxation and enjoy tranquil. As a result, these kinds of spaces have good influences on not only mental but also physical health. On the other hand, if authorities invest in public parks, cities to become more attractive. In addition, the public areas instead of massive markets have less traffic congestion, which emits greenhouse gases. Whereas, these regions purify the air and have a beneficial impact on biodiversity and saving the environment. To sum up, developing public spaces reduces the risk of health problems inasmuch as the population with various incomes has a chance to recharge their battery and become in shape in the peaceful regions. Additionally, the face and the quality of air in these urban areas change to the best situation and this work, to prevent wild creature annihilation, is really eco-friendly.