At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that nowadays the big proportion of folk in particular regions is constituted by youthful people. Although it is considered that youngsters are more beneficial to the society for being in their prime, I believe that advantages outweigh disadvantages. On the one hand, the old part of the community has many working years behind and has a big experience. The old population are valued for their ability to monitor every process and give helpful advice. For instance, people of this group better deal with managerial jobs. In addition, the oldest is a part of the culture and traditions of specific folk. The countries with a large number of elderly nations tend to be cultural centres. It attracts many people over the world resulting in the holding of historical and artistic exhibitions, increasing the rate of public happiness and saving humans' legacy. On the other hand, the group where the young part is dominant tends to be efficient at work. In other words, youngsters are more enthusiastic and always go out of their comfort zone trying to discover something new. For example, in the field of, the science they are more likely to succeed than their older counterparts. Moreover, youngsters can contribute to keeping lively surroundings. In this friendly and sociable,society no one will be ashamed to announce about own ideas. As a,result it will propel the population to new research, which means a faster-coming future. In conclusion, although there are some benefits of oldster controlling the young population and keeping humanity's heritage, the community where the public opens their minds and attempts to investigate something unfamiliar has much more advantages.