Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Indeed, learning dialects is always beneficial and will remain worthwhile even in today's world when new technologies have launched numerous translating applications. In my opinion, I agreed because the digital translator system works temporarily and will be not long-lasting. The following paragraphs will be described with logical points which support learning languages. The e- translator application plays an important role for the human translator and many application has been available for free which are easy to access. For a time being, e- translator programs work out when non-native speakers living abroad need to communicate and share their thought but they are unable to speak fluently and accurately. Then many pupils and workers use the digital translator system without the help of a human translator. For instance, I used Google Translate and pleco applications to translate English to Chinese in China, It helps a lot when foreigners do grocery and ask for help about routes. Secondly, the images translator also helped in translating Maps and boards for direction. Thus, It is helpful for those people who cant learn the full language or hire a human translator tutor. Generally, an expert in dialects has a key to success because they can speak well, their communication skill is powerful, and those people can get employment in university, in offices, multi-agency companies, restaurants, and so on. The most important thing is understanding and conveying their messages and thoughts to native peoples. There are so many troublesome can prompt out if people can't communicate and understand the things appropriate. To recapitulate, learning languages will develop more skills such as communication and delivery power which translator software can not build in the human brain. I believe that proper learning of dialect will develop personality and expand the vision and it becomes easy to understand and communicate with native peoples which has much more advantages.