Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

For the last two,years prices of fossil fuels are constantly increasing. It became a major issue in public. Individuals thought that if the value of combustion increases then normal people will minimise their usage but I am fully against the statement and in the next,positions I will discuss both aspects and provide a useful solution. Firstly, the high costly power sources mainly affect transportation. Public transfer prices are skyrocketed and normal individuals face major trouble due to it. Carriage companies will shut down due and their workers will be dismissed If there is no employment and most of them become jobless it directly affects the financial growth of the region. Also, the charges for every product will increase and it will affect The cost directly influencing the global market and the economy of countries. Secondly, increasing the value of petrol in order to control traffic and environmental abuse is counterproductive as the result of this action might not be significant when compared to other means such as reducing the rate at which people adopt personal cars. This is because, the purchase of petrol will still be ongoing irrespective of the price, as there are other ways by which this inflation can be compensated. However, there are so many vital changes that can reduce air abuse. Firstly, Minimise the use of a personal car and the operation of public transport in big cities like Mumbai and Delhi. It also will create employment for city bus drivers. Secondly, do not help older vehicles which have mature engines and which creates more smoke in the surrounding. Thirdly, increasing the value of petrol in order to control traffic and environmental deterioration is counterproductive as the result of this action might not be significant when compared to other means such as reducing the rate at which people adopt personal cars. This is because, the purchase of petrol will still be ongoing irrespective of the price, as there are other ways by which this inflation can be compensated. To conclude,While the effects of air infection on materials, vegetation, and animals can be measured, health effects on humans can only be estimated from epidemiological evidence. Most of the evidence comes from occupational exposure to much higher concentrations of pollutants than the general public is exposed to.