Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Usage of computer technology in edification has always been a moot point for people. Some individuals opine that it plays a crucial role in education whereas others believe that pupils can learn better under the guidance of their tutors in academic institutions. This essay shall discuss both perspectives. To embark, the former view suggests that the internet is extremely useful in studies. The foremost reason is that it helps students to understand better while studying. To elaborate on this, hi-tech software are including 3D audiovisual effects which create an interest among the pupils; enables them to recognise the scientific concepts effortlessly. Furthermore, it is a more convenient approach for the study. This means students can study at their own time and place. By means of internet connection, distance learning can be possible. It has been observed that many coaching centres now offer online education to overseas learners. For example, in the corona pandemic, it is true that computer-based knowledge systems are implemented by the authorities for the students across the world to continue their classes. On the contrary, others think that trainees can grasp instructions more efficiently in offline teaching along with the teacher. The prime reason is it is possible to identify the students who are weak in academic subjects. This means, educators can able to focus personally on the students however the computer system treats same to all students. Thus, the progress of students will be effectively monitored by the teachers. As a result, they will pay more attention to weak components; teach pupils accordingly. For example, in India, the traditional way of teaching is still famous as it assists students personally ergo they can grasp all the instructions related to studies without any mistakes. In my opinion, I believe that a combination of both would be extremely supportive for the youngsters to become a master in studies. In conclusion, notwithstanding computer-based teaching being indispensable in recent days due to its advantages such as clear representation with 3d effects the individual guidance of professors in the classroom can not be overlooked.