Prison is the common way in most countries try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

To improve the problem of the offence most usual ways in most states preferred cell. Nevertheless, an efficient method is to educate them. In my opinion, a corporation of both is required to decrease the number of criminal activities. However different aspects are explained here. Firstly, Whenever a person is imprisoned for his activity in jail, he has to mix with the other people who were also miscreants. Most often he gets another bad guy from whom he gets a gang to do more harm to society in future. He may organise a big society like him for making his career most smother in this track. So he indulges in the same action on and on. For instance, A big criminal from India called Daud Ibrahim made a huge bad company by using the connectivity of jail criminals. Secondly, without proper education only by getting punishment in jail, he isn't able to do anything as an occupation. The reason behind this, he has no expertise in any section of his livelihood apart from doing crime. Without getting the values and expertise he attached with the same work. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that providing people with better education can help to eradicate the problem of crime and criminal work from its root. However, prisons will still be needed to safeguard citizens from criminals but those should be used as a last resort to deal with the crime.