In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

In many countries, presenting of skipping votes is made by young citizens. The primary problems are decreases in countries ' developments and corruption among politicians. The most viable solutions are the implementation of new rules and teaching children how important voting is. Looking first at the main consequences, young adults may feel that they are not part of the countries. That is to say, they do not think that it is responsible for them to take any actions in order to develop their countries. Another problem that should be taken into consideration is the fact that this will lead to corruption. It will not have new changes in the group of politicians, so they would make profit among them easier. Turning to the solutions, the importance of voting should be taught at an early age in schooling. Therefore, children will have a good mindset about it and think that it is a must to do. In addition, more severe laws should be implemented. The more serious the laws are, the more people follow them. For example, the government can announce that if people do not take participation in voting, they will have to pay more taxes. In conclusion, people nowadays choose to neglect their right to vote. The consequences of this phenomenon are the fact that this will inhibit countries ’ developments and leads to more corruption. The practical solutions are putting content at school in the early time and establishing more serious rules.