In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a most of the countries have implemented a law, smoking is prohibited. Moreover, government authorities declare that smoking is illegal and pave the way to break human rights. Meanwhile, some other persons concur the smokers who leave the houses as continue to smoking habit is not illegal according to their perspective. Certainly, I do not agree with this statement and this essay will focus on the drawbacks in smoking habits and what are the positive impacts caused by this law To begin with, wherever democratic countries always try to implement rules and regulations for welfare of the public. Of course, smoking is currently prohibited in public places such as parks cinemas bus stand and so on. When, smokers do smoking among other person, it would make inconvenience and uncomfortable for non- smokers. While, crowd who have breathing problems, asthma and other diseases, they definitely affected by this toxic odor. For example, In 2000, a India survey shows passive smokers have affected 80% because of active smokers. As a result, governments have undertaken necessary steps to vanish this illegal behaviour from community and particularly consider with that human rights also breakby break this detrimental act. Furthermore, some argues that smokers need to do their regular smoking habits from leaving their houses. Even though, I assume this is not fair for mankind who surround with smokers because they could not get healthy and fresh air. For instance, as a responsible government can build places only for smokers with better way. However, chain smokers always try to smoking because they declare that it is a good stress buster way and also relaxation way. Even though smokers should want to change this harmful activity because its not only affect for them but also the society. In conclusion, smoking is a deadly disease in our globe. Admittedly, more and more nations follow the rules, smoking is banned in public places. Consequently, authorities have made strict rules and penalties which help to disappear this critical problem. Wherever, human rights being break, it would not make good impression among globe.