Some people believe that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars and motor bikes . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everywhere in this world, specific traffic rules and laws are important for the safety of the population. Most f the people believe that getting driving license and for more safety measures in roads, it is better to incraese the average legal age. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view and in this essay eaasy I try to point out sorrounding reasons with examples. There are plethora of reasons in terms of advantages for rising the legal age for diving vehicles. Firstly, inour day to day life almost all individuals are using theirown vehicles for travellingpurpose travelling purposes. So, the number of cars and motorbikes seen in the roads are very larger compared to the earlier time. As a result of this, traffic blocks are maximum in not only in the city area but also in the rural.That means, even school children and college students are used to ride motorbikes rather than using college buses or the public transportation. This leads to increase in the number of road accidents. To exemplify,as per the survey of kerala police department, the records shows that the number of two wheeler accidents are higher especially among students or youth compared to adults in 2021. Secondly, todays generation consider driving and learn to drive in avery younger age is a merit and consider it as a part of status. Moreover, many of the driving schoolsm school are supporrting the youngsters and old ages and take this as a chance to make profit on diving schools. Finally, most of the learners are using the highways and traffic areas without considering the rules and drove rash and negligently without caring the public safety. For instance, according to the report of Road Transportation Authority of kerala, it reveals that the cases reporting Change the form of the verb reported show examples against rash and negligent driving in 2020 is 70% higher than in 2021 survey. To conclude, it is better to rise the legal age for driving, otherwise the road accidents and traffic problems will double in a greater level and it will be a threaten to the public safety.