More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this case? What do you think possible solutions?

Nowadays, people are buying more cars in developing countries for the first time. Although there are numerous problems that have been associated with purchasing more cars such as air pollution and traffic congestion. I believe that there are many possible solutions that have resolved this issue by using electric cars and bicycles. The main problem with more cars on the roads is air pollution. All over the globe, pollution is increasing considerably in the environment that's why crowd suffered from various diseases such as lung cancer and asthma. Due to the overuse of cars, around 60 per cent of Delhi's population suffered from breathing problems. Moreover, In many developed,countries traffic congestion is also a big issue where the population spend a lot of time in huge traffic. For instance, In Mumbai, 40 per cent of traffic -jammed by automobile, because most public prefer to go to offices by these vehicles. Thus, these are the problems that have been connected with purchasing more cars. On the other hand, there are different possible solutions available to overcome this problem. The first solution to this cause is to encourage people to use electric cars, because these are fuel-free and environment friendly which helps to solve this issue. Furthermore, In various,nation communities use bicycles to go from one place to another, so this also helps to tackle the traffic congestion problem. For example, In China, around 70 per cent of the community prefers bicycles as compared to cars for daily household work. As a consequence, these results provide enormous benefits to the humans and environment. To conclude, there is no doubt that purchasing more cars creates hazardous effects on mankind, but there is some possible explanations that we can resolve these issues.