While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the movment,other believe that deforestation impact on our world.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the last decades,the is a drastic change in the environment. Some individuals think that the main reason behind this huge change is global warming and others think the excessive cutting of woodlands. I fully support both aspects and in the next,paragraph I will discuss the two considered together of it and then conclude it. Firstly, the main cause beyond heavy earth warming is air pollution. Mostly the hazardous air vapours are released by the manufacturing industry and chemical pharma companies. For example, in 1983 the Bhopal gas tragedy had taken place and so many people were dead only in one night due to deadly gas. To control this atmospheric pollution government should take action against exogenous gas releaser organisations and develop proper safety measures near the running firms. Also, make an emergency team or stations in the era of Industrial Development Corporation. Secondly, the other injurious process is greenwood cutting. Most of the green areas were slashed outed and big skyscrapers are developed.Due to over slashing of trees the level of carbon dioxide started increasing rapidly cause when a live plant is cut it ransoms CO2 in the air. Moreover, the volume of oxygen started to level down and these both are the main reason behind forest fires like happened in California two or three years ago and which took so many lives of animals. To conclude, Both the objectives are unavoidable and every individual has to take care of them. I think everybody have make sure that the use of both the prospective has to minimise. Start developing green lands.