Leisure is a growing industry. Nowadays, more of modern technology is used in entertainment, which may lead people to be less creative. Do you agree or disagree? state your view with examples.

There is a growing trend in the number of leisure industries that use modern technology. Some advocates say that this phenomenon may reduce people's creativity. I strongly agree with this notion, since most people's ideas to fabricate entertainment depend on technology. Undoubtedly, more and more industries providing entertainment utilize modern gizmos, ultimately making workers less imaginative. For example, many companies that provide a myriad of leisure activities for children use computers; primarily, artificial intelligence, in order to generate new activity and remain popular among younger individuals. Which in turn, mitigates people's ability to think by themselves. Despite being addicted to gadgets in order to generate ideas, individuals continue with this habit. Consequently, being dependent on modern technology can cause lifelessness, consequently, limiting people to think and fabricate new potential variants of entertainment. For example, some modern entrepreneurs use social media, such as Google, YouTube, and so on, in order to find useful information for their upcoming projects. Since modern technology provides us with a vast array of different information, many advocates believe that there is no need to invent new entertaining activities by themselves, as a result, they end up losing their ability to create new ideas. In summary, I affirm that it is true that individuals have become less inventive, due to the developments of modern technology. Because, for instance, some people use artificial intelligence, to invent something, ultimately becoming less imaginative. Also, some of them may become lazy, which can restrict their ability to produce new activities in leisure industries.