Some people decided to have children in their late age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with the development of many types of life such as urbanization, the development of industries, etc that makes people become busier and busier. They have to obey the circulation of life and their attitudes have to be changed to come up with their life. One of the significant changes is that more and more families tend to have children at a late age than in the past. This essay will discuss this phenomenon through various relevant examples to support it. With regard to the merits, there are at least 2 advantages that can be observed when bearing children late. According to the decision, the couples can have much time to prepare and sort out their life before having some new members to the family. Before bearing a kid, they have to suffer from the calculation of the financial burden. They have to make sure about their abilities to take care of any kids in their home. Because of the issues, more and more couples believe they ought to stand in an ideal position before doing that great task. Last but not least, this is a period for the young families to enjoy themselves more. For example, with the exception of crowded outdoor life, that is the time for couples to enjoy together through many trips, picnic… and enjoy the feeling of the wonderful youth. On the other hand, people have to suffer from no less than 2 main drawbacks belonging to this phenomenon. Initially, this can reduce the success rate of conception in women. Because each lady has a period of ideal ages to bear. The more ages they have, the more difficult they concept successfully. Secondly, this can restrict the number of offspring that can be born per family. When more and more families do not want to bear, this will affect the quality of the population chart and this will be a burden on the economy of any country. Finally, this phenomenon can lead to the lack of mental health of any offspring in the old parents compared to the young parents. When every people achieve a determined age, they wouldn’t have enough health and enthusiasm to experience new things. So, it’s a massive lack of children who have old daddy and mommy when they don’t have a trip to explore the new destinations or the bigger generation gap compared to the younger family. The happiness of any parents is seeing the total growth of every child of them. To take this, every father and mother, let’s choose a suitable age to start making their own nuclear family, not too old but not too young, to bring an ideal environment for kids to grow and become a wonderful continuous generation in the future.