At present times, the population of some countries include a relative number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

There are some nations in the world that have a population of more youngsters than elder people, and in my opinion, this has more positives than negatives. In this essay, I will explain a number reasons of for my opinion. To begin with, young people are considered to be the backbone of a country's economy. Youngsters are able to fill a number of different vacancies in various multinational and national organisations of the nation, which helps to boost the economy. Besides this, having more young force in companies not only helps to strengthen the economy, but also proves to be beneficial for a corporation itself. For example, India ranks first in terms of young population in the whole world, and India's economy has shown a significant increase in the last decade. Moreover, the young population is considered to be less burden on the government as a whole, for instance, the immune system of the youngsters is stronger than older people, so overall the government has to spend less on healthcare of a country. Apart from that, the government also has less expenditure on pensions. This money from the government can be spent on other things like maintaining public services, hospitals, and schools, for instance. On the other hand, if we talk about the disadvantages of having a less old population then old people are more experienced in different aspects, and this experience helps young people to understand the difference between right and wrong. Also, elders always assist people to maintain a family bond. Moreover, organisations also get various benefits from the older employees because of their loyalty and suggestions. In conclusion, although older people with their experience can help youngsters and companies in many ways, I am still convinced that countries that have more young adults have more positives in terms of economy, workforce, adaptability, and less expenditure on healthcare and pensions.