At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, some nations are facing the inflex of the young generation, compared to the number of elderly people living there. While knowing this phenomenon has some drawbacks, such as a lack of enough job positions and less income in some fields, it would be a positive feature as helps the governments for developing the industry and the science with a huge number of youth and active workforces. This essay will argue that while this affair has some negative points, the merits outweigh the stumbling blocks. Without any doubt, in this ever-changing proportion of type generation, from old to young, there is an ever-increasing demand for recruitment. So it will be the first concern among adults. lack of enough opportunity for work and the competitive market is a great challenge for many individuals and the graduated people mostly. A study conducted by an Iranian university in 2021, showed that over a half of youngers who had bachelor's degrees, could not gain a position in the state or any private companies after one year of their academic education. As a result, the rate of unemployment in Iran has had an upward trend last year. On the other hand, it is irrefutable that while the older generation is decreasing, which is been replacing by active and strong people, the nations are been taking a super chance for upgrading their science and industry. Many countries are using fresh workforces in every position from labours to high-level managers. As a result, the way of thinking and making decisions is changing into a more productive and more effective road. A great example of this opinion is Germany, which every year recruits more than 4000 fresh experts as employees, leaders or managers. It is proven that they have benefits for both citizens and the government. In conclusion, I would say, while the population of youngsters in some states are growing, it makes some disadvantages such as fewer job opportunities and salary but has a lot of perks for both societies and the states, including extending the whole country in a more industrial and modern structure.