Some people believe public libraries are not important for people, others disagree about this statement. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is clear that each person needs to find this or that information.Today there are many different options that provide this opportunity, common method for a long time is a library, so it causes both positive and negative opinions in society.In this essay,I will consider both points of view. Firstly,I will discuss why the construction of reading institutions can be suspended. Secondly,I will explore the importance of community libraries. Certainly,due to the availability of technology and the Internet, libraries have faded into the background, they have lost their uniqueness. For the most part, people can search what they need on the Internet and countless other online platforms such as Wikipedia. In addition, a trip to a reading room can take a lot of time. For instance, if a person wants to find a literary book, and the libraries are far from his home, he will most likely resort to the help of the Internet. Consequently, they lose their relevance. On the other hand, public library knowledge and books are much more reliable. Nowadays, you can find inaccurate information on social networks that will lead to many questions.At the same time, there is a calm atmosphere in the atheneum, which can be useful both for each person and for the student. As a rule, students need silence to write a dissertation. In conclusion,we can see there are many reasons and facts why the library remains needed to this day, but if you want to find simple information, you can stay in your comfort zone.