Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this present world, society is willing for money over their dream jobs furthermore, communities get paid different wages according to their jobs. It would be better if all jobs were seen as equal because every job has it is position. Literally, every task brings the same essentials to the community. To begin, others believe including me that, money is not the first essential thing in life as a matter of fact, if you apply for the job that you like you can work more productively and massive income automatically comes to you in addition, you could end up as professional of your work and become famous, rich not only these, the biggest achievement that you receive is that happy lifetime, in life there is nothing can compare than being healthy and enjoyment. Secondly, there is also a variety of positive sides to well paid for instance, you can retard at an early age and have a chance to travel to foreign countries every month or even a year, the population could not have a chance to get enough dopamine to the job but with money, it is possible for example, the nation could buy different clothes and equipments for a house in a week or a month that's how they become happy and succesfull and find a passion to work. To sum up, I assume that, people need to make a movement towards what they have an interest in. Unsatisfactory jobs could be endurable in the long run however, it depends on people's character.