In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

TThe development of technology create driverless in cars, buses and trucks. In my opinion I partly agree with driverless has more advantage, and my reasons will be outlined below. On the one hand, it is admitted some clear benefits. The primary merit of driverless is that could help people have more freetime. In detail, people read some book, play game while travel to work by driverless technology. For example, Tesla car has this technology and the owner even can sleep when their vital assistant can help them drive the car. Another advantage is that driveless car always obey the traffic law. In particular, while we drive the traditional cars, we often do not pay attention in our speed; as a result, we moving to fast and break the law but with driverless technology, we can make sure that always obey the traffic law. On the other hand, there still exist some drawbacks of driverless vehical. Firstly, this cutting edge technology could be disadvantage because people not really trust it. To clarify, driverless techlonogy can got problems sometime like the traffic congestion. For instance, when the driverless cars stuck in a traffic congestion, it can not move and we need to driver on their own. Secondly, not everyone can buy a car with driverless technology. To explain, this technology is a new modern and it has a high level of price. If government do not do anything to control the price, poor people will can not buy this car. In conclusion, while driverless appears to be beneficial for some reasons, including help people have more time to relax, I still believe that the negative impact it may expert are considerable, such as not everyone can buy this car because it is too expensive. Therefore, advantage of driveless cannot be supported. If government reduce tax on driverless vehical, it will more popular for citizens.