Nowadays, many medical research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by private companies, individuals or government? Give resones for your answer and unclude any relevent examples from your own knowledge or experiance.

Today, more number of medical experiments are sponsored by the non public firms. Whereas, the companies run by the government will bring security to the greater extend and also, I believe, this will be beneficial for the nation as some of the private findings can be kept away from misuse. This essay elaborates how state run organisations, are safe for new study than the private firms and Individuals. Firstly, the multinational agencies have experts with discerning views on medicals, however they perform research in one place and sell those drugs in the other countries. Perhaps, the bodies like this are only looking for the profit. The major loss with this association, for example - they send out all the profit to the country of the original, and though they manufacture drugs in the country like India, they always have first prefrance reference to the nationals of their head office location. Furthermore, If we consider an individual doing medical fact findings, primarily he may not have enough money to handle the operations, and more on that, the testing of those samples will be hard, because arrangements of trials will be costly for them. However, the exploration done by the officials inside their own country can create opportunities for their people. Also, as the government keeps confidential information safe in the country, it will not use it for any wrong purpose. For instance, most of the microbiological research ISRO is conducting bring fantastic results, and that will eventually alter our life. Here, I also have the strong opinion that, legal authorities can do this medical exploration better as they have finance as well as state of the art new technological centres. In conclusion, when it comes to making a fortune, corporations can not be trusted particularly for research. Individual is incapable of making this work considering the causes mentioned above. Only the government can be trusted with all possible experimentations.