In some cultures, children are often told that they can archive anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Some societies believe that every dream can be accomplished if you work enough to reach it. Due to it, these societies communicate this idea to their youngsters. With this statement, it is possible to motivate people to do new things and, on the contrary, give the false sensation of been Change the form of the verb being show examples unsuccessful. For example, having me here completing this test is an evident success of this statement. As a result of relying on me, I decided to take this exam without assisting an academy, studying and practising on my own. Despite the fact that I do not really know if my actual writing task is correct or have reached a satisfactory band, reaching this stage is an autodetermination auto determination miracle. Furthermore, even without fulfilling the actual expected results, it is practically a success. On the other hand, my actual childhood experience is completely flood of disastrous results, that would have been evitated with a more conservative view, taking account of my own limits. Therefore, motivation and hard work are not all, because there are activities that are not made for everyone. For instance, when I was a kid, my dreamed work was to be a pilot, flying across the map, however, I use glasses and, also, have a partial blinding on my right eye, privating me the possibility of been Change the form of the verb being show examples a pilot. Finally, all in all, actually encouraging people to do new or frightening thing is a massive advantage that can be useful, similarly, this granted extra power can be a dangerous unreal security that can discourage us and us and harm our mental or physical health.