Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue.Discuss probable causes and solutions.support your answer with specific reason and example.

Starvation is a common problem in developing countries, despite the overflowing donations from developed nations. This essay intends to discuss the main causes and possible solutions to this problem. To begin with, there are number of reasons why hunger is a common problem in developing countries. Firstly, governments in these regions are corrupt and some of the donations are not distributed directly to the recipients. For instance, during Super Typhoon Yolanda there was a lot of assistance but the affected people were still struggling to survive. Secondly, natural resources are not abundant and agricultural areas are scarce. They could hardly produce their own food due to a lack of land to farm. For example, in Africa due to weather they cannot plant their own food or even raise animals. These causes lead to hunger in most developing regions in the world. Some solutions to be executed are research and development and monitoring of donated goods from the donors. There should be enough resources to conduct research and development in ways to combat hunger which can improve the ways of living of the affected individuals. One example is the growing of plants using alternative soil and light which can thrive in different climates. It can address the lack of agricultural areas to produce food. Moreover, donors like World Health Organizations and other NGOs should put an effort to monitor the donated wealth. They should check the utilization of funds to avoid being corrupted by government officials. In conclusion, the hunger experienced in developing nations even with the help of developed nations will not end without addressing the causes and providing solutions.