living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause a series social problems as well as practical problems extent do you agree or disagree

There is an opinion that having no knowledge about the language of the nation where one has to live can call for several societal and practical challenges.I completely agree with the statement as language barriers may disable social connection and growth chances of individuals in a new place. Primarily, mutual understanding of language works as a bridge to connect different nations with each other. It goes without saying that when any dialect is understood, it facilitates various cultures, traditions, and lifestyles to travel to non-residents without any certain ordeal. On the contrary, if people lack communication, they might not explore the diversification of the world. Socially they cannot establish a healthy bond with strangers and will definitely confront problems in societal mingling. Considering practical issues in this matter, it can be said that a foreigner without learning the proper language of the place where he has been living, is less likely to achieve success in the terms of getting a job or promotion. This is because almost every profession searches for workers who are multilingual in order to enhance their customer base from distinct nationalities and languages. Therefore, a worker sans language flexibility is usually neglected when it comes to choosing candidates for rewards. Take the Reliance multinational company of India which welcomes applicants with strong communication skills and fluency in a minimum of five different languages, at high packages. In conclusion, it can be said that a person who is unable to speak the language of his living place gets multiple personal and professional obstacles since language incompetency discourages him to flourish according to his abilities.