Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Education for universities always developing and changing for students to study easily without worrying about anything and nowadays they offer online classes for the one who cannot attend regularly because of difficult transportation or far distances. And I believe that this trend has so many benefits for everyone with current situations. Although online classrooms are already available in some universities since the covid-19 pandemics has happened, after that, almost every universities in the world have online courses now. By teaching from online, students does not need to care for physical contacts and focus only on studying and even they are sick or ill they no longer need to be restrained by fearing Change the form of the verb fear show examples of infecting other people. Moreover, they will have more free time as there is no more transportation to get to the destination place because we can learn from the home with comfort. Also, students can now study from any universities from anywhere in the world despite their home countries. There are still left advantages for this phenomenon beside aforementioned ones. For example, because of the fees for online learning are always cheaper than learning on campus, people with tighter finance can now afford for their desire subjects. However, whether many of positive facts are existed, few drawbacks of this phenomenon also need to be considered. The most crucial thing is that there will be less practical practices for students compared to the campus and it is not possible for them to learn and practice in practical subjects from online. Lastly, there are still people who prefer more campus than online for the reasons which they think they feel unsatisfied and not effective learning from online. Overall, it can said that even though some few disadvantages are existed, its positive developments are outweighing them.