Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from and more children will study from home as computer technology become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is a negative or a positive development?

Due to advanced technology, doing work or studying using computer technology become easy than a few decades ago. Here, people will be able to do any office work and students of college or schools can study from home because of innovation in computer technology. However, it has both the negative and positive views of it that should be discussed in the below paragraphs. There are numerous positive views of computer technology one of those is employees can do work fast than they do physical work at the workplace. For example, in many industries workers are doing work from home such as designing, making orders of the products and some technical work. In addition, they will get flexible time to do a particular task which is given by the manager. Apart from this, the environment get benefits, as such, if employees or employers works from home then the traffic of vehicles would decrease as a result, people will get pure air and also we can save natural source like fuel. This computer technology must help the children when they use it at school and college. Moreover, we see nowadays, almost every education centre has instaled computers and they have already added the one computer subject as a compulsory. The negative impacts cannot be underestimated. Firstly, compared to the past, propel had good physical strength and they could do any work by hour but in the current situation about more than half of people have some problem due to they always connect with a computer screen or any other devices. Therefore, they face problems such as some having eyesight issues,and a few having weak bone problems. Secondly, nowadays propel become lazy after working shifts, they do not do any physical exercise for being strong. The technology will impact children's studies, students cannot learn the practical skill of technical subjects which is more important when they want to take part in a technical company. To conclude, computer technology has little wide advantages than disadvantages but the impacts of it us very harmful for both people and students. I would suggest that we would use it much less and I need to do more physical work.