Over the past few decades, technological appliances have increasingly become common features inclass. Context, many people worry that this may lead to the disappearance of traditional educators?to what extent do you agree or disagree

As time goes by,advanced technologies have easily become a rampant feature in the educational sector,which has resulted in a large number of people panicking that this may lead to the eradication of old teaching techniques.In my opinion, i partially agree because, while the use of computers is important for teaching,educating people using the traditional method is beneficial as well. Firstly, introducing advanced tech equipment in schools is of great importance to teachers. These tools help in facilitating teaching methods,which makes teaching easier for teachers. For instance,An institution with well equipped and updated laboratory facilities encourages the educators to conduct detailed practicals for student understanding. Secondly,learning becomes an intriguing experience.With the assistance of these automated devices,scholars find learning easier and more fun to engage in. For example,in a class with computer systems connected to the internet for references during learning, these educatees tend to understand a context by referring to the visual representation on a computer screen. In addition,the brain also maintains a retentive memory. However, old means of educating scholars is a relevant means of instilling value. Apart from teaching with automated machines and computers,it is also important that a tutoring environment maintain the use of old Methods.In this manner, students can easily adopt good manners and also maintain good values.To illustrate, a computer system can not reprimand an individual for acting badly,whereas a teacher will properly scold and correct the wrong action of any student. In conclusion,while an institute enables the availability of tech appliances for the improvement of both learning and teaching purposes,they should also ensure that teachers constantly adapt old teaching habits for the betterment of the student's life in general.