Some people believe that unpaid community service some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some people that argue that some volountary social services could be mandatory high school activities. In my point of view, these actions improve the environmental conscientization and reduce cleaning service's costs. When it comes to ecological thinking or developing a social conscientisation, cleaning and socialising activities are beneficious for in-developing individuals. As a result of our social adaptation to the big urban cores, the population tend to play a less active part in the ecologic activity. Because of this, forcing youngsters to clean and do exercises related to consevate conservative our environment, such as cleaning their playground, can be very educative and, additionally, reinforce a basic social respectful idea of maintain clean public places. For instance, in Japan, there are not many waste beans placed in its streets, even so, Japan is considered as one of the most clean countries, inculcating an eco-friendly thinking since their childhood. Another factor to take in consideration is the reduction of monetary costs for cleaning and social activities related to children, that would be reduced if high schoolers take part of it. These activities that can be done by young people can decrease the urban waste workers' work. Moreover, exercices related to team sports and social life for mid scholars can be supervised by high shoolars schoolers. Consequently, this activitisactivitis may be fulfilled by these students, conomisating the overall costs. For example, in Japan, people in schools practice activities in clubes, however, requiring onle a teacher to develope their daily schedule, because the sennior students take care of these activities. Finally, all in all, active social experiences are necessary to develope a more social awareness mentality and, furthermore, reduce the average cotidian comedian expended money.