In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Technology has been important in today's society.It has been observed these days that the payment through cell phone apps has been on a rapid increase.There are some advantages regarding the issue at hand; however, some drawbacks also exist. On the one hand, there are many advantages it provides easy access without going to the store to pay,for whatever you want. For instance, buying books on ebooks provides easy purchases when many are unable to go to the store and look around. Furthermore, Don't has to carry around large amounts of cash,since payments are made by electronics. In addition,parents can use it to monitor what their kids are buying and this will help in controlling their expenses. On the other hand, Online payment apps are new and the risk of Identity theft,there is less protection for personal information. For example, the customer details including card details will be out there on the internet and anyone can gain access and unwanted charges. Moreover, it can be very expensive for mobile data and to pay for the app subscription. In conclusion, some believe that the benefits of apps the disadvantage outweigh the advantages.There is still more to be done to keep it safe.