The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are divided arguments about whether the country should give retirement workers financial aid while there is an opinion that people must be saving their income to prepare for their old days. This essay will explain both arguments' views on why those perspectives show up. First, the government must take care of elder people, because many of their earnings reduce significantly, whereas the risk to their health and other daily needs will increase. Especially if they are living alone or still having responsibility for their family since they do not have enough savings. These cases occur in developing countries while older people still give money to their children or grandchildren, due to they do not have enough cash. As a result, giving their facility, especially in healthcare due to the treatment having big cost issues will help them a lot and reduce their burden of spending funds. On the other hand, people argue that workers must prepare their emergency savings for the future because they realise that older people will be living alone and the next generation of the family already moving out. Moreover, it supports the perspective that parents or old people should not bother their children and asking more help. To anticipate, people think that workers should spare a little of their salaries and try to cut off the sandwich generation problems, which often happen to younger people in the family. In summary, giving support to them is necessary, where must be given a limited amount and stabilise with the right regulations to manage the assistance. Also, giving them an assist will help the government to reduce the risk of young generations spending their payment by taking care of their family.